My New Series Update: Price Drops Across The Board!

I have asked Spun Silver Productions to slash the price of the book series, and they have delivered big time!

 

I had decided that the price was still too high to allow the books to be regularly accessible to the public or economical enough for use as a teaching tool in schools and therapists’ offices. So, after researching a bit about books found not just online, but also in stores, and discussing profit vs. production costs, Spun Silver Productions and I settled on a relatively standard price for 8.5in. by 8.5in. paperback children’s books.

 

The prices for the books are as follows:

 

Print: $6.99 (down from $12.99)

 

E-book: $2.99 (down from $5)

 

They can be found at the following URLS:

 

My New Mommy: http://www.amazon.com/My-New-Mommy/dp/1482757192/

My New Daddy: http://www.amazon.com/New-Daddy-The-Series-Volume/dp/1484817222/

The My New Series Collage

 

I am so excited about this change, and as soon as I set up expanded distribution through my publisher, I am certain this book will explode out into the market.

 

If you haven’t picked up your copy yet, now is the perfect time!

 

Leave a Reply

